Mercian League documentation 2018

MercianAGM2017 Please find attached the necessary documentation for tonight's AGM at Hollyfields. Please send any apologies in to - thank you.

Mercian League AGM Tuesday 19th December 2017 8.30pm

Apologies for the slightly delayed Mercian League AGM. Tuesday 19th December 2017, starting at 8.30pm at Hollyfields Social Club. Please let us have your apologies before the night.   Directions to Hollyfields: From M6 Southbound Leave M6 at junc 6. Take A38 Lichfield (Tyburn Road) for approx. 2 miles. Turn Left at traffic lights into

Lane Draw for Saturday’s Round 3 – SpearHead

Remember - Winner Takes All at each gala on Saturday night :-) Lane Draw 8 July 2017 Gala 1 @ Nuneaton 1 Nuneaton 2 Coventry 3 Leamington 4 Blythe Barracudas 5 Worcester 6 Stratford Sharks Gala 2 @ Solihull 1 Rugby 2 Lichfield 3 Solihull 4 Bilston 5 Redditch 6 Kingsbury Aquarius Gala3 @ Oak Park 6 Wombourne 5 Perry Beeches 4 Warley Wasps 3 Haden Hill 2 Halesowen 1 Orion Gala 4 Tamworth 1 Cannock Phoenix 2 Tamworth 3 Boldmere 4 Northgate 5 Bromsgrove 6 Ludlow

Open Meet Results are in….Too Fast!

Lots of Open Meets have run over the last few weekends - and some fab results have been achieved! These are just a few from the results that we have checked so far - really big WELL DONE to all on these great times - unfortunately this means you cannot swim

Mercian League Trophies – prep for 2017 Final Round

Getting in early - please can the following teams ensure that they know where their Mercian League Trophy is from last year's league, in preparation for this year's final round in July: From Gala 1, where all 6 teams receive a trophy: Coventry 1 Leamington 2 Stratford Sharks 3 Worcester 4 Blythe Barracudas 5 Rugby 6 From Gala's 2, 3 and 4, where the

Congratulations – But too fast!

The following swimmers swam a time during their gala that would have qualified them for the Midland Championships so unfortunately can take no further part in this year's Mercian League: Coventry's Paul Wilson (Open Breaststroke) and Edie Fenson (50 Butterfly) Northgate's Grace Goldsmith (50 Butterfly) Great swimming though guys!